Error message

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in nice_menus_block_view() (line 306 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: respect_expanded in theme_nice_menus_build() (line 540 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: respect_expanded in theme_nice_menus_build() (line 540 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: respect_expanded in theme_nice_menus_build() (line 540 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: respect_expanded in theme_nice_menus_build() (line 540 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: respect_expanded in theme_nice_menus_build() (line 540 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in nice_menus_block_view() (line 306 of /var/www/apache/cambridge-bay/sites/all/modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module).

Mayor and Council

 

The Mayor:

Mayor: Angulalik Pedersen

E-Mail: apedersen@cambridgebay.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Council:

Deputy Mayor: Derek Elias 
Email: delias@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Wilfred Wilcox
E-Mail: wwilcox@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Sandi Gillis
E-Mail: sgillis@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Jenna Kamingoak
E-Mail: jkamingoak@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Barrie Ferguson
E-Mail: bferguson@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Monica Angohiatok
E-Mail: mangohiatok@cambridgebay.ca

Councilor: Rejean Julian
E-Mail: rjulian@cambridgebay.ca